Board Members

The Board of Directors meet at our business office on the 4th Monday of each month.  Visitors are always welcome.  This schedule is subject to change from time to time to accomodate travel and vacation schedules. 

President Laura Reid  
Vice-President Delores McAree  
Secretary/Treasurer Suzanne Jacobs  
Director Konrad Gwaltney  
Director Ron Burge  
Director Narwin Gaby  
Director Jackie Staley